Our Contract Project Team

Steve Spett Resource Furniture Steve Spett
Co-Founder
sspett@resourcefurniture.com
Challie Stillman
Design Director
challie@resourcefurniture.com
Kirk Schuly Resource Furniture Kirk Schuly
Director of Production & Logistics
kirk@resourcefurniture.com
Lisa Blecker Resource Furniture Lisa Blecker
Director of Marketing
lisa@resourcefurniture.com
Resource Furniture Team Pieter Depreeuw
Technical Project Manager
pieter@resourcefurniture.com
Samantha Kerzner
Purchasing Manager
samantha@resourcefurniture.com
Jenn Schellens
Operations Manager
jenn@resourcefurniture.com
Sam Vider
Draftsman
sam@resourcefurniture.com
Sign Up for Updates